Steph Curry, H.E.R., Jennifer Lopez and More Join Michelle Obama as Co-Chairs of When We All Vote

Share Article

Becky G and Bretman Rock are also joining the national nonpartisan voting initiative ahead of the midterm elections. Today, Michelle Obama released a video message announcing five new Co-Chairs joining When We All Vote as the initiative gears up for the 2022 midterm elections. When We All Vote is a leading national, nonpartisan organization Mrs Obama launched in 2018 on a mission to change the culture around voting and increase participation in every election.

This content is locked for members only

Login or Subscribe Now To Unlock The Article!